Skip To Main Content

Reserve The Hub Space

The Hub Wellness Center Reserved Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Relationship Workshop
-
Tue, Nov 1
Stomp Club Meeting (Cromwell)
-
Wed, Nov 2
GHS FCA Reserved (Coach Mac)
-
The HUB
Fitness Class
-
Thu, Nov 3
Career Prep Sessions
-
Paying for College Seminar
-
Fri, Nov 4
Career Prep Sessions
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Stomp Club Meeting (Cromwell)
-
Wed, Nov 9
GHS FCA Reserved (Coach Mac)
-
The HUB
1st Quarter Academic Pep Rally
-
Fitness Class
-
Thu, Nov 10
Leadership Hall Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 11
School Social Workers/Hall Co
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Student Services Meeting
-
The Hub Wellness Room
Community Event
-
Tue, Nov 15
Stomp Club Meeting (Cromwell)
-
Parent Involvement Seminar
-
PBIS Faculty Team
-
PBIS Faculty Team
-
College Essay Workshop
-
Wed, Nov 16
GHS FCA Reserved (Coach Mac)
-
The HUB
One Hall MBH Community Meeting
-
Fitness Class
-
Thu, Nov 17
Parent Involvement
-
College Alum Panel
-
Fri, Nov 18
Army Recruiter Training
-
Sat, Nov 19
GHS Theatre Dept.
-
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
GHS FCA Reserved (Coach Mac)
-
The HUB
Fitness Class
-
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3